IMPERFECT RELATION

Even though you left me

Stranded and alone in middle

I took you back

No questions asked        

No answers given

 

Even though you hurt me

Said hurtful things

I forgave you every time

Again and again

Without any remorse

 

Even though I know little about you

You know every secret of mine

The most I have told to anyone

It just blabbers out my mouth

Though I did try to control.

 

Why does this happen to me?

 

I think it happens because

Even with all the fault and blemishes

He is the one who understands me the most

Take cares of me

Makes me feel loved and special

 

When I can’t tell things to anyone

I know in the back of my mind

He will support me no matter what

And understand me

Like no one else

 

Everyone is entitled to have their moment

I guess he had his

And may have many more in future

We may even fight a lot

But who stays in the end is all that matters.

~ Smile..

 

 

2 thoughts on “IMPERFECT RELATION

Leave a Reply

